Orange Divider

Southside Community United For Change, Inc. Board of Directors

Martha Ross

Robert Johnson Sr.
1st Vice President

Bishop Timothy E. Criss


Denise Jackson,
2nd Vice President

Irene Lewis_Wimbley


Cecilia Buckner


Board Members Not Pictured

Terry Burnside

Gene Rayford

SCUC Meets
Every 3rd Saturday of the month (unless noted)
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Lincoln Branch Library
1312 W. Lincoln Avenue

P O Box 5953
Peoria, IL 61602